OVERCOMING CANCER

Just recently I spoke to a co-worker who has a very close friend who suffered through and survived cancer. She didn’t even know she had cancer till it was in stage 4. When she began treatment (chemo), the doctors/nurses told her she could eat anything she wanted. She felt helpless until she decided to become aggressively involved in her own healthcare and treatment. She read everything in sight, spoke to physicians, and tried many different things as she battled stage 4 cancer. A year later, she was free of cancer. I asked my co-worker what all she did to beat it. My co-worker said that she would text her and get back to me. The following is the email that was handed down to me by my co-worker from her friend, in response to my question:

“Tell your friend to go on the internet and research the Budwig Diet.

I also did and still do the green drink everyday: Kale, Cabbage, Celery and Romain (Add apple or pear for sweetness if required, I didn’t)

I avoided refined sugars for the most part and used raw honey or raw sugar. I mostly used stevia. Sugar feeds cancer cells.

I ate organic and still do for the most part.

I only eat meats that are antibiotic and hormone free.

Stay away from white flour as much as possible.

I drink distilled water.

I do a detox out of: Juice of 6 lemons, 1 small to medium onion, 8 cloves of garlic, 2 tablespoons of ginger, and a dash of cayenne pepper. I put all in a blender and mix well. I then add enough distilled water to make the liquid up to 32 ounces. Drink ¼ cup each night.”

Leave a Reply

